Cities at Sea [Album]

Cities at Sea, my 4th album, was written and recorded at my home in Manchester, England through Autumn / Winter 2016.

The track listing:

  1. Cities at Sea
  2. Man of Straw
  3. Shadows & Shapes
  4. Existing in Silence
  5. Black Onyx
  6. The Medicine
  7. Don’t Make a Sound
  8. Truth Teller
  9. This Ain’t Love
  10. I’ll Deliver You
  11. Exit Plan

Find the album here:

BandcampAmazonSpotifyDeezeriTunesGoogle Play7DigitalTidal

And most likely other digital outlets (seek, and ye shall find)…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *