Cities at Sea – Album Out Now

Cities at Sea, my 4th album, is out today in all good digital music outlets. The album is great by the way, you should go listen.

The track listing:

  1. Cities at Sea
  2. Man of Straw
  3. Shadows & Shapes
  4. Existing in Silence
  5. Black Onyx
  6. The Medicine
  7. Don’t Make a Sound
  8. Truth Teller
  9. This Ain’t Love
  10. I’ll Deliver You
  11. Exit Plan

Find the album here:

BandcampAmazonSpotifyDeezeriTunesGoogle Play7DigitalTidal

And most likely other digital outlets (seek, and ye shall find)…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *