Maybe It’s Strange – Album Out Now

So, my new album “Maybe It’s Strange” is released today, this means I can now retire as surely it will sell 50 billion copies.

The track listing:

  1. Advancing Giants
  2. Maybe It’s Strange
  3. Circles (Start Again)
  4. You Have Not Been Listening
  5. Oh No
  6. The Ghosts, The Grue, and The Gore
  7. Trying Too Hard
  8. Summer, Evidently
  9. Hero
  10. Dead Leaves (or Directorial Debuts in North American Seasons)
  11. Aurora Jest
  12. Crying Wolf


Find the album here:


And most likely other digital outlets (seek, and ye shall find)…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *