A Model of Modern Influence [Album]

A Model of Modern Influence, my 2nd album, was written and recorded at my home in Manchester, England through January – April 2015.

The track listing:

  1. Fin
  2. Becoming a Commodity
  3. Tongue
  4. Witches
  5. Live With It a While
  6. Victim Status (I’ll Throw Up At Your Feet)
  7. Charm Offensive
  8. Married
  9. The Lies You Tell Yourself
  10. Roots


Find the album here:


And most likely other outlets (seek, and ye shall find)…