I Am Cold, I Am Dead [EP]

I Am Cold, I Am Dead [EP] was written and recorded at my home in Manchester, England through January – March 2015. It is the first collection of songs released for my 2nd album hopefully coming later in the year.

The track listing:

  1. The Lies You Tell Yourself
  2. Tongue
  3. Drawing a Line
  4. Witches
  5. Roots

Find the EP here:

And most likely other outlets (seek, and ye shall find)…

Listen here: