Red Flags [Album]

Red Flags was created, produced and mixed by Nonbeliever between June – November 2014 in Manchester, England.

Track Listing:

  1. Sleeper (Won’t Leave Me Alone)
  2. He Found A Gun
  3. Honesty
  4. Doppelganger
  5. Red Flags
  6. Hey IO
  7. Not In Demand
  8. Loudly Implied Cannibalism
  9. Fumble
  10. I Never Told You So
  11. Ennui
  12. Missing Teeth

Find the album here:

And most likely other outlets (seek, and ye shall find)…